Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In  |  Register
Board of Directors
Share |

 

 

 

 

 

Teresa Donofrio Snyder 

Teresa Donofrio Snyder, Chair
President
Roland Park Place, Inc.
830 West 40th Street
Baltimore, MD 21211
410-243-6784
tsnyder@rpplace.org 

 

 

Dr. Edgar Mallick, Vice Chair
CEO
Ginger Cove
4000 River Crescent Drive
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-224-8136
Mallick@gingercove.com

 

Michael Brady





 

Michael Brady, CPA, Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer
National Lutheran Communities & Services (NLCS)
2301 Research Blvd., Suite 310
Rockville, MD 20850
301-354-2714 Ext. 20019
MBrady@nationallutheran.org

 

Robin Somers, Secretary
Chief Operating Officer
Broadmead
13801 York Road
Cockeysville, MD 21030
410-527-1900
rsomers@broadmead.org

 

Kevin Harrington
Executive Director
Friends House
7340 Quaker Lane
Sandy Spring, MD 20860
301-924-7528
kharrington@friendshouse.com

 

Yolanda Johnson




 

 

Yolanda Johnson
Corporate Director of Human Resources
Presbyterian Senior Living
One Trinity Drive East, Suite 201
Dillsburg, PA 17019
443-498-3530
yjohnson@psl.org

 


Doug Leidig
President and CEO
Asbury Communities, Inc.
20030 Century Blvd., Suite 300
Germantown, MD 20874
301-250-2120
dleidig@asbury.org

 

 

Mitchell Posner
Executive Director
Comprehensive Housing Assistance, Inc.
5809 Park Heights Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21215
410-500-5300
mposner@chaibaltimore.org

 

Aileen Tinney

 

 

 

 

 

Aileen McShea Tinney
Executive Director
Keswick Community Health
700 W. 40th Street
Baltimore, MD 21211
410-235-8860
tinneya@keswick-multicare.org

 

 

Click here to download a list of Board Members

Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

11/28/2017
Tuesday StandUp

11/30/2017
Finance & Strategy Symposium

12/5/2017
LeadingAge Mid-Atlantic CCRC/Life Plan Community Marketing Symposium- NEW DATE

12/12/2017
Tuesday StandUp

12/15/2017
Dementia Symposium 2017: Practical Solutions for Family and Professional Care Partners

12/26/2017
Tuesday StandUp

Latest News
Featured Members