Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In  |  Register
Board of Directors
Share |

 

 

Teresa Donofrio Snyder 

Teresa Donofrio Snyder, Chair
President
Roland Park Place, Inc.
830 West 40th Street
Baltimore, MD 21211
410-243-6784
tsnyder@rpplace.org 

 

Kevin Harrington 

Kevin Harrington 
Executive Director 
Friends House 
7340 Quaker Lane 
Sandy Spring, MD 20860 
301-924-7528 
kharrington@friendshouse.com

 

Michael Brady





 

Michael Brady, CPA, Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer
National Lutheran Communities & Services (NLCS)
2301 Research Blvd., Suite 310
Rockville, MD 20850
301-354-2714 Ext. 20019
MBrady@nationallutheran.org

 

John Howl
President and CEO
Broadmead
13801 York Road
Cockeysville, MD 21030
410-527-1900
jhowl@broadmead.org

 

Bill Holman
Chief Executive Officer
Ginger Cove
4000 River Crescent Drive
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-266-7300
Holman@gingercove.com

 

Candace McMullen
Chief Operating Officer
Homewood Retirement Centers
PO Box 250, 16107 Elliott Pkwy
Williamsport, MD 21795
301-582-1626
clmcmullen@hmwd.org

 

 

Mitchell Posner
Executive Director
CHAI-- Comprehensive Housing Assistance, Inc.
5809 Park Heights Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21215
410-500-5300
mposner@chaibaltimore.org

 

Steve Powell
Chief Financial Officer
Carroll Lutheran Village
300 St. Luke Circle
Westminster, MD 21158
410-848-0090
spowell@clvillage.org

 

Aileen Tinney

 

 

 

 

 

Aileen McShea Tinney
Executive Director
Keswick Community Health
700 W. 40th Street
Baltimore, MD 21211
410-235-8860
tinneya@keswick-multicare.org

 

 

Download a list of Board Members here

Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

1/24/2018
Staff Educators Peer Network Forum

1/26/2018
Ethical Issues in Long-Term Care

2/6/2018
Life Enrichment Peer Network Forum

Latest News
Featured Members